How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is removed from the server as soon as you cancel your account.

  • 21 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can´t be reactivated by ventureer if you cancel it. We deleted all the data from our...

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Ventureer does not currently sells SSL certificates.

What does ventureer.com charge for hosting?

Our Hosting Plans with Prices are described in http://www.ventureer.com/Hosting.html

Do we offer SSL certifications ?

Ventureer does not currently sells SSL certificates.

How do I cancel my account ?

With ventureer.com you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to open a...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution