If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can´t be reactivated by ventureer if you cancel it. We deleted all the data from our servers as soon as you order the account cancelation. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

 

  • 54 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I pay with PayPal ?

When you are placing your order with ventureer.com you are given only the option to pay by...

How can I find out what my plan includes?

Details of the ventureer plans can be found at: www.ventureer.com

How do you log into Support & Billing?

You can log into your ventureer.com billing account by going to Client Portal at...

How do I update my contact information ?

You can update your billing contact information in the support center at...

How do I view my invoices ?

You can view your invoices by logging into your  customer portal using your billing username and...