How long do you keep my account details in your system?
We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is removed from the server as soon as you cancel your account.
Was this answer helpful?
Unfortunately, your information cannot be updated while your order is being processed. You can...
If you are looking to transfer your domain name you currently have hosted or registered elsewhere...
Our Hosting Plans with Prices are described in http://www.ventureer.com/Hosting.html
With ventureer.com you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to open a...
SFTP is activated if you have SSH access. SSH access is currently disabled for security reasons.
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution